Nike SB Blazer Mid “Reptile”


Similar to the “Red Croc”, this Blazer Mid dons a closely-matched textured upper. Utilizing an undeniably clean aesthetic, the white reptile-esque motif is complemented with a black Swoosh alongside as well as black featured on the midsole. Me Likey this Nike…

About blurppy

Blurppy is a constantly changing, always evolving web entity that features articles, reviews, interviews and such from my perspective. Who am I you ask? I'm DT and if you see it on here, I like it, have it, want it, need it, lust it or simply can't afford it. How about you take a gander at my lil part of the massive web universe and if you see something that appeals to you, share it with your friends.
This entry was posted in Apparel & Footwear, Sneakers. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell us what YOU think...