Mondo Announces Onsale Info For Captain America and The Hulk (Here I Go Again…)

Today was a very sad day.  I tried, OOOOOH trust me I tried, but I came up short on yet another Mondo offering, Graham Erwin’s awesome The Nightmare Before Christmas.  (Yes, we loved it so much that we made the print we DIDN’T GET as our background.)I have yet to score ANY Mondo prints but I keep banging my fingers on the keyboards each and every time they have a new offering hoping and praying that today will be the day.  Well lets hope that it happens tomorrow on April 26th when they release 2 more prints from their Avengers series.  Captain America and the green smashing machine, The Hulk.

Poster by the Mega talented Phantom City Creative. 24″x36″ screen print. Hand numbered. Edition of 340. Printed by D&L Screen printing. $45

Poster by one of our favorite Aussies Ken Taylor. 24″x36″ screen print. Hand numbered. Edition of 320. Printed by D&L Screen printing. $45

AGAIN, can’t believe I am sharing this sacred info, it only bites me in the ass when it only adds to my ability to NOT get these awesome prints!  If you want a shot at these incredible posters you can follow Mondo on Twitter HERE.  There I did it, I hope you are happy.

About blurppy

Blurppy is a constantly changing, always evolving web entity that features articles, reviews, interviews and such from my perspective. Who am I you ask? I'm DT and if you see it on here, I like it, have it, want it, need it, lust it or simply can't afford it. How about you take a gander at my lil part of the massive web universe and if you see something that appeals to you, share it with your friends.
This entry was posted in Art, Marvel, Mondo, Posters, Super Heros and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell us what YOU think...